## Mid Argyll Show 2019 RESULTS

RESULTS PG4	Date	10/08/2019
	Department	Horse Section

CLASS No.	RIDER / HORSE	CLASS	TROPHY/CHAMP	PLACINGS
7A	K DIXON /INTO THE RED IV			1ST
WORKING HUNTER HORSE	L MCCONACHIE / THE REBELS QUEEN			2ND
	J DONN / GLENFYNE BILLICOY			3RD
7B	M TERPSTRA / MINNIE			1ST
WH PONY	L CAMPBELL / HONEY			2ND
	R BAILLIE / CRUISE			3RD
7C	R SMITH / CORRYBROUGH FERGUS			1ST
WH PONY	R BAILLIE / BROOKLYN			2ND
	G FOSTER / TELYNAU P POLITICS			3RD
7D WH PONY	L MCCONACHIE / WIAN VALERIE			1ST
7E	R MACNAMARA / KIZZY			1ST
WHP LEAD REIN	N GOSMAN / FRED			2ND
	L MCCONACHIE / WIAN VALERIE		OFISH SHELL CUP	WH MINI CHAMP
	K DIXON / INTO THE RED V		PERPETUAL TROPHY	WHO CHAMPION
7F	L JOHNSON / AERO			1ST
NOVICE WHP	I DUNLOP / CRUAN BENJAMIN BUNNY			2ND
	I MCSHANNON / LINNEL FROSTIE			3RD
8	L CAMPBELL / HONEY			1ST
VETERAN	K DIXON / INTO THE RED IV			2ND
	L JOHNSON / PEPPERMINT PRINCESS			3RD
9	L LEMMON / MR CHISUM			1ST
FANCY DRESS	J BLACKWELL / TUTTI FRUITY			1ST
	H BOYCE / FOUROAKES CHRISTIAN DIOR			1ST
10A	K DRAKE /CHARLIE		AUCHNASAUL CUP	1ST
10B	L MCCONACHIE /WIAN VALERIE		FASCADALE SHIELD	1ST
10C	L JOHNSON /PEPPERMINT PRINCESS		MACQUISTEN TROPHY	1ST
10D	A CAMPBELL / HONEY		FYNE TANKARD	1ST

CONFINED HORSE CHAMPION - R SMITH / CORRYBROUGH FEGUS (PAT GEDDES CUP) OPEN HORSE CHAMPION - J DONN / GLENFYNE BILLICOY (SHELL BP CUP)